Government Polytechnic, Ratnagiri.

शासकीय तंत्रनिकेतन, रत्नागिरी.

(An institute of Government of Maharashtra)
( Established in 1961)

Department of Electrical Engineering

Faculty Details

Mr. Pankaj S. Rahate Electrical Engg

I/C Head of Department
Ms. Aishwarya Madke Electrical Engg

Mr. Chandrakant R. Choughule

ITI Electronics

Technical Lab Assistant

Laboratory Details


State Govt. Scholarship

Central Govt. Scholarship

EBC Concession

Useful Links

All India Council of Technical Education, Delhi (AICTE)

Government of Maharashtra (GoM)

Directorate of Technical Education, M.S. Mumbai (DTE)

Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai (MSBTE)

Pharmacy Council of India (PCI)