Government Polytechnic, Ratnagiri.

शासकीय तंत्रनिकेतन, रत्नागिरी.

Established 1961 (Government of Maharashtra)

MSBTE Academic Monitoring Committee has been awarded "Excellent" remark to Electronics and Telecommunication Department and "Very Good" remark to Computer, Civil, Pharmacy,Mechanical and Electrical Engineering Department for the A.Y.2017-18
ARC centre is available for First Year & Direct Second Year Admission in GPR,Ratnagiri.

Department of Electronics And Telecommunication Engineering

Faculty Details

Prof. Ganesh C. Khursade


Head of Department


Prof.Sonali V. Nemade


I/C HOD (Second Shift)


Prof.Shrikrishna D. Sutawane

M.E.(Communication Engineering)



Prof. Pankaj D. Polade E & TC

Prof. T. N. Hainalkar

M Tech(Embedded Systems)

Prof. S.L.Toradmal

M.Tech (Electronics product Design)

Mr.Lalit M. Pakhare

Diploma in Electronics & telecommunication

Technical Lab Assistance
Mrs.Ashlesha P. Ambade

Diploma in E & TC

Technical Lab Assistance

Diploma in Computer

Technical Lab Assistance



Laboratory Details



State Govt. Scholarship

Central Govt. Scholarship

EBC Concession

Useful Links

All India Council of Technical Education, Delhi (AICTE)

Government of Maharashtra (GoM)

Directorate of Technical Education, M.S. Mumbai (DTE)

Maharashtra State Board of Technical Education, Mumbai (MSBTE)

Pharmacy Council of India (PCI)